TheOhanaMama.com Giveaway Winner June 10, 2009

Sarah L. just received her Imprecious jewelry, which she won from the recent giveaway hosted by http://www.theohanamama.com. Here is what she has to say about her lovely new necklace…

Hi Robin!

I received my necklace in the mail today and am so excited!
It’s beautiful and I can even tell whose fingerprints are whose; which surprised me.
I have it on already, but keep taking it off to look at it again. It’s perfect.
I can’t wait to show it off to my girlfriends at our Girl’s Night on Thursday; ahh!Thanks so much again!!!!

One Happy Mama,

Sarah L

Thank you Sarah!! And congratulations on winning the giveaway. Responses like this is why I LOVE making this very special jewelry.

Sign up for this blog or check back to find out about the next giveaway!

 

Leave a Reply

